Phlox and forget-me-nots

Here are actual photos of the phlox and forget-me-nots from the Gardens.  Enjoy!  (The best photos of the forget-me-nots are towards the end of the slide show–where they line both banks of the river.)

“God, who creates and conserves all things by his Word, provides men with constant evidence of himself in created realities.” (Dei Verbum 3)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Phlox and forget-me-nots

  1. Lovely. I walked there quite a bit when I was in nursing school. I don’t remember the forget-me-nots, though. They do look like they are growing in abundance!

What do you think?

